Cabinet Reshuffle: PM Modi’s Govt To Get 9 New Ministers

Cabinet Reshuffle, Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Recruitment, Lok Sabha Live, Lok Sabha Members, Lok Sabha Questions, Lok Sabha And Rajya Sabha, Lok Sabha In Hindi, Lok Sabha Intranet, Lok Sabha Election 2014, Breaking News, India Time News, Indiatimenews.Com, India News, World News

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will undertake a Cabinet Reshuffle of his council of ministers at 10 AM on Sunday. The new ministers will be sworn in by President Ram Nath Kovind at a ceremony in the Rashtrapati Bhawan. The PM will leave for China to attend the BRICS summit Sunday afternoon.

The 2019 parliamentary election will be held. In view of this, Prime Minister Modi has also advised the Ministers to remove who have not performed efficiently and the appointment of new ministers, Who has extra power will be split and provide to new ministers for development.

READ President, PM Narendra Modi Wishes For Eid Al-Adha

Swearing-in ceremony of new ministers of the Union government will take place at 10.30 am on Sunday, September 3, at Rashtrapati Bhavan

Subsequently, Rajiv Pratap Rudy (Power Development and Entrepreneur – Independent Responsibility), Sanjeev Kumar Balaayan (Water Resources), Pakan Singh Guluste (Health and Family Welfare) and Mahendranath Pandey (Human Resource Development) have resigned from the post of Prime Minister. Railways Minister Suresh Prabhu, Hyd Resources Minister Uma Bharti, and others have expressed willingness to resign.

Railways Minister Suresh Prabhu, Water Resources Minister Uma Bharti, and others want to resign.

The nine Cabinet Ministers who will be replaced tomorrow will be appointed as new Ministers and their names have been announced.

Ashwini Kumar, Shiv Pratap, Virendra Kumar, Ananth Kumar, Rajkumar Singh, Haridip Singh Puri, Gajendra Singh Shejawat, Satyapal Singh and Alphons Kanthanthan are the new ministers.