Jairam Thakur Takes Oath As Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister

Jai Ram Thakur, Jairam Thakur,

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Rajnath Singh, BJP president Amit Shah, former deputy prime minister LK Advani and several Union ministers and chief ministers are expected at the swearing-in ceremony of Jai Ram Thakur as Himachal Pradesh chief minister at the historic Ridge Maidan on Wednesday, officials said.