Prime Minister Modi Congratulates New Ministers

Narendra Modi, Narendra Modi Life, Narendra Modi Video, Narendra Modi In Hindi, Narendra Modi App, Narendra Modi Speech, Narendra Modi Email Id, Heeraben Modi, Pankaj Modi, Prime Minister Modi
Prime Minister Narendra Modi Congratulates New Ministers (File Photo)

Prime Minister Narendra Modi-led NDA (National Democratic Alliance ) government since May 2014. PM Modi expanded his cabinet on November 9 First time. Modi later changed the cabinet on 5th July last year. He changed his cabinet for the 3rd time today.

The Government has brought new nine cabinet ministers today. Dharmendra Pradhan, Piyush Goel, Nirmala Sitharaman,  Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and other cabinet ministers today onwards. The ceremony held at the presidential house lead by Ram Nath Kovind India President.

READ Prime Minister Narendra Modi to address the nation New Year Eve

Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulated 9 ministers who accepted the new post via his Twitter account.

PM said I congratulate all those who have taken oath today. Their experience & wisdom will add immense value to the Council of Ministers.